email: |

Press Release
July 5, 2017

CTSAMM monitoring and verification team denied freedom of movement by government forces to Kajo Keji.

On the morning of Tuesday 4 July 2017, Government/SPLA soldiers at one SPLA checkpoint stopped a Ceasefire and Transitional Security Arrangements Monitoring Mechanism (CTSAMM) / United Nations Mission in South Sudan (UNMISS) Joint Patrol near Rejaf en route to Kajo-Keji.

Full Press Release Here.

About this author


CTSAMVM is an institute of the Revitalized Agreement on Resolution of Conflict in South Sudan (R-ARCSS) signed in Addis Ababa Ethiopia on 12 September 2018.